Recently Certified Dermatopathology Diplomates

American Board of Dermatology

Congratulations to the following 29 dermatologists who were certified in the subspecialty of Dermatopathology on October 14, 2020. 

Amano, Shinya   Lee, Jonathan
Battle, Laura   Massoud, Cathy
Bitar, Carole   Pei, Susan
Chu, Christopher   Pham, Anh
Chung, Jina   Rudnick, Eric
Damsky, William   Slater, Nathaniel
de Moll, Ellen   Sode, Titilola
Delacerda, Ashley   Sou, Emily
Elsensohn, Ashley   Stokar, Evan
Fischer, Andrew   Sunshine, Joel
Georgesen, Corey   Swanson, Leah
Goldstein, Zachary   Valdes-Rodriguez, Rodrigo
Green, Margaret   Wang, Jennifer
Kazlouskaya, Viktoryia   Wu, Sam
Knabel, Daniel    


Contact Us

American Board of Dermatology
2 Wells Avenue
Newton, Massachusetts 02459
Office Hours: Mon-Fri,
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
(617) 910-6400 (Phone/Fax)

Our Mission

To serve the public and profession by setting high standards for dermatologists to earn and maintain Board certification.