Recently Certified Dermatopathology Diplomates

American Board of Dermatology

Congratulations to the following 26 dermatologists who were certified in the subspecialty of
Dermatopathology on September 17, 2021. 

 Eman Bahrani
 Nicole Bender
 Nikoleta Brankov
 Connie Fiore
 Collin Fuller
 Amrita Goyal
 Liesl Grenier
 Michael  Hatch
 Haneol Jeong
 Christian Jordan
 Charlotte LaSenna
 Joan  Leavens
 Yumeng Li
 Jacquelyn Majerowski
 Jeffrey McBride
 Ellen Melrose
 Tyler Menge
 Alison Messer
John Moesch
 Nan Ring
 Meryl Rosen
 Aaron Russell
 Jane Scribner
 Margaret Wat
 Cameron West
 Gillian Weston

Contact Us

American Board of Dermatology
2 Wells Avenue
Newton, Massachusetts 02459
Office Hours: Mon-Fri,
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. ET
(617) 910-6400 (Phone/Fax)

Our Mission

To serve the public and profession by setting high standards for dermatologists to earn and maintain Board certification.